张子华 Jack CA, MTax, CICPA linkedin

合伙人

+61 (2) 8066 9099

zihua.zhang@accentor.com.au

澳大利亚悉尼

背景及专业资格

Jack 在欧洲、澳大利亚及中国的五个城市拥有超过20年在全球各地专业服务工作的经验,是悉尼当地的华人背景审计师、税务师、会计师。

Jack在大学毕业之日起加入了当时的Price Waterhouse (其后合并Coopers & Lybrand 最终改名为PwC) 税务部,开始了他的专业职业生涯。20 多年以来,他在全球五个城市与出色的客户和令人难以置信的优秀人才一起工作,Jack认为这段经历给他人生带来巨大的启示。

Jack在全球“四大”会计师事务所中的普华永道(PwC)和毕马威(KPMG)位于澳大利亚、欧盟多国和中国的办公室提供税务、审计及并购服务长达16年,形成了他对客户一流的国际标准专业服务。

Jack在澳大利亚悉尼大学(USYD)完成了澳大利亚税法,并在澳大利亚新南威尔士大学(UNSW)取得了税务硕士学位(MTax)。

Jack是澳大利亚和新西兰皇家特许会计师协会会员(CA ANZ)、澳大利亚税务学会资深会员(FTI)、中国注册会计师协会会员(CICPA)、英格兰及威尔士特许会计师协会会员(ICAEW)。

Jack是澳大利亚公众服务执业证书(CPP-CA ANZ)持牌人、新南威尔士州律师协会外部审查员(EE)、中国注册税务师(CTA)及澳大利亚新州政府太平绅士(JP)。

Jack 能用英文、普通话及广东话与您直接交流。

专业技能与成熟经验

Jack曾在澳大利亚、欧盟多国、中国大陆和香港为为数众多的私营和跨国企业提供审计、首次公开上市(IPO)、税务、企业重组及尽职调查的工作,在这些项目中积累了丰富的三大洲跨国经验。

在澳大利亚和欧盟国家,Jack作为项目负责人提供过专业服务的客户包括有Alinta、凯德集团(CapitaLand)、中国交通建设股份有限公司(CCCI)、中国检验认证集团(CCIC)、中国烟草、碧桂园、中车长春铁路、中国远洋、中国海运、携程、通用照明、华为、明阳风电、三菱电子、Outotec、保利、中石化、SSP、TP-Link、兖煤澳大利亚、中兴等,和澳大利亚本地民营企业如Educo、剑桥学院、Lotus Group以及众多的澳大利亚中小企业。

在其早些时间于中国的职业生涯期间,Jack参与了众多国有企业、美国跨国公司和私营公司的审计、IPO、税务和企业重组项目的工作,这些企业如中国国航、美国安利、百时美施贵宝、嘉士伯、中国电信、招商银行、中国南方航空、中集集团、中信房地产、直通电讯、佛山海天、和记黄埔、IBM、金域、三星、神华、YKK和Vibram。

其他

自2016年以来,Jack一直担任一家香港上市公司的审计委员会主席,并于2018年至2020年期间担任澳大利亚南天大学(NTI)的审计委员会成员。

Jack是澳大利亚中国“四大”老友会公众公司的创始主席,该非盈利组织旨在提高“四大”同僚的利益、并促进中澳四大会计师事务所同僚之间的关系。

Jack可以如何帮助您?

结合Jack资深的专业背景,Jack擅长将其为大中型机构服务的经验和知识应用于澳大利亚的中小型企业,以及高净值家庭和其家族企业。

Jack专长于向本地企业、外国(包括中国)投资企业和重大跨国企业(SGEs)提供审计鉴证、并购尽职调查、退出战略建议、企业效率提升、企业战略规划和重组、房地产开发的税收和咨询等专业服务。

close
致电 +61 2 8066 9099
留言咨询
WeChat WeChat
close
mail
chat

Jack Zhang CA, MTax, CICPA linkedin

Partner

+61 (2) 8066 9099

zihua.zhang@accentor.com.au

Sydney, Australia

Background and qualifications

With over 20 years of proven global professional experience across Bucharest, Guangzhou, Hobart, Prague and Sydney in 3 continents, Jack is a professional services advisor in Sydney.

Before Accentor, Jack spent 16 years in the audit, tax, and transaction services practices for two of the global Big Four accounting firms: KPMG and PwC in Australia, China and European Union countries.

Jack started his career with the then Price Waterhouse in 1997. It has been a remarkable 20+ years working across five cities across the world with amazing clients and incredible people. Jack was exceptionally grateful for the enormous opportunities presented to him.

In this capacity, he built up his highest level of standards in professional services.

Jack completed the Australian Taxation Law at the University of Sydney (USYD), and he was awarded the Master of Taxation (MTax) at the University of New South Wales (UNSW).

Jack is a member of Chartered Accountants Australia and New Zealand (CA ANZ), a fellow member of The Tax Institute Australia (FTI), a member of Chinese Institute of Certified Public Accountants (CICPA) and a member of the Institute of Charted Accountants in England and Wales (ICAEW).

Jack is a Certificate of Public Practice holder (CPP – CA ANZ), an External Examiner of Law Society NSW and VIC (EE), a Charted Tax Adviser – CN (CTA), and a Justice of Peace (JP).

Jack is fluent in English, Mandarin and Cantonese.

Skills and proven experience

Jack has gained extensive experience in a wide range of auditing, initial public offering projects (IPOs), tax, and due diligence projects to a wide portfolio of private and multinational companies in Australia, European Union, mainland China, and Hong Kong.

Jack has acted as the engagement leader during his recent professional services of key clients in Australia and in European Union, the likes of Alinta, CapitaLand, CCCI, CCIC, China Tobacco, Country Garden, CRRC Changchun Rail, COSCO, Ctrip, GE Lighting, Huawei, Mingyang Energy, Mitsubishi Electric, Outotec, Poly, Sinopec, SSP, TP-Link, YanCoal, ZTE, and others, as well as for local private businesses ranging from large ones such as Educo Australia, Cambridge College, and Lotus Group, to a sizeable list of SMEs. 

During his earlier years in China, he also worked extensively on the audit, IPOs, tax, and restructuring projects of many China state-owned entities, US multinationals, and private companies, such as Air China, Amway, Bristol-Myers Squibb, Carlsberg, China Telecom, China Merchants Bank, China Southern Airlines, CIMC, CITIC Real Estate, Directel, Foshan Haitian, Hutchison Whampoa, IBM, Kingmed, Samsung, Shenhua, YKK, and Vibram.

Others

Jack has been serving as the Chairman of the Audit Committee in a listed Hong Kong company since 2016 and also served as the audit committee member at the Nan Tien Institute (NTI) between 2018 and 2020. 

Jack is the founding Chair of Chinese Big Four Alumni in Australia Limited, a public organisation that seeks to advance the interests of the members and to promote the relationship among those alumni from Big Four accounting firms between Australia and China. 

How Jack can help you

Jack’s expertise allows him to apply his experience and knowledge serving in large corporations into the small to medium size businesses and high-net-wealth families in Australia.

Jack specialises in helping his clients in audit and assurance, buy-side acquisition due diligence, exit strategic, corporate efficiency improvement, strategic planning and restructuring, taxation and advisory in property development, business services for local businesses, foreign-owned (including China-owned) entities and SGEs.

close
Call Us: +61 2 8066 9099
Contact Us
WeChat WeChat
close
mail
chat