审计

商业社会瞬息万变、错综复杂,企业也正面临着不同的风险。因此,聘请一家值得信赖而又具备丰富经验的注册公司审计师 (RCA) 来为您提供服务至关重要,这也是越来越多的企业选择信达的原因。

信达的审计师拥有丰富的审计经验,曾在亚洲、大洋洲和欧盟对大型跨国公司和中小型民营企业提供服务,从中积累了对不同行业运作的深刻理解。

信达还是一家致力于为当地企业服务的本地事务所。如果您需要注册公司审计师(RCA)服务,信达可以为您提供中英文的双语专业服务。信达的审计方法以CaseWare大型审计软件为基础,该软件被澳大利亚众多大中型审计公司所采用。

注册公司审计师(RCA)的服务

审计是一项复杂的工作,涉及多个部分。信达确保每一次审计工作都会以最高的诚信和独立性来进行。信达的工作包括辨别风险,其中最重要的就是不断测试假设是否成立,并且为您的业务管理层提供深入的、高度可行的洞察建议。这也意味着信达将为您提过财务审计以外的增值服务。

信达的服务包括但绝不仅限于:

  • 商定程序审查业务
  • 财务报表审计
  • 通用信托账户审计
  • 律师事务所信托账户审计
  • 研发费补贴审计
  • 申请审计豁免
  • 鉴证会计和调查
  • 移民审计(2400/4400)
  • 内部审计
  • 离任审计
  • 财务报表审阅

此外,由于信达与客户的深度互动,信达提供管理层咨询和战略咨询服务,可帮助企业领导者理解他们所开展的活动,并提出改善组织内部控制和业务系统的建议。

为什么要联系信达?

合资格会计师必须同时是注册公司审计师(RCA)才能对公司依照《2001年公司法》编制的财务报表进行法定审计。澳大利亚的许多小型会计师事务所并不具备这一资格,因此不能提供适当的注册公司审计师(RCA)服务。 此外,信达的审计师在澳大利亚和中国(CICPA或中国注册会计师协会)均具有双重审计师认证资格。

信达在服务中国投资企业的同时,以我们的丰富资源,令客户接触到真正的专业水准,这也是信达的差异化竞争优势。

信达将客户视为长期合作伙伴。传统审计并非信达的风格,客户的成功才是信达的最终目标。多年来信达与客户保持着密切的关系,这得益于信达能够提供远远超出简单审计和其他传统会计范畴的战略建议和解决方案。

为了在瞬息万变的现代经济中为您的企业提供优势,您需要经验丰富的审计师的才能。请立即与信达联系,讨论您的审计需求。

携信达、创不凡!

close
致电 +61 2 8066 9099
留言咨询
WeChat WeChat
close
mail
chat

We’re the registered company auditor that you can rely on

The world of business is becoming ever more complex, and as it does, so too do the risks that organisations face. It’s never been more important than your business is serviced by a trustworthy and experienced registered company auditor, and that’s why more businesses are turning to Accentor.

Our auditors have vast experience in this delicate, important field, having worked across Asia, Oceania, and Europe. We’ve also got experience across all verticals, and have audited both large multi-national corporations and small proprietary companies.

We’re also a local company dedicated to serving local interests, and if you need the services of a registered company auditor, we can provide you with an expert who can speak both English and Chinese.  Our audit methodology is underpinned by CaseWare, an audit software widely used by large audit firms.  

Our registered company auditor services

Audits are complex projects involving many moving parts. We ensure that each of our audits is performed with the utmost of integrity and independence – identifying areas of risk is our job, and it’s critical to us that we challenge assumptions and help to deliver to your business leadership deep, highly actionable insights that provide value back to the business above and beyond the financial audit itself.

Our services include, but are by no means limited to:

  • Agreed upon procedures
  • The audit of financial statements
  • The audit of general trust accounts
  • The audit of law society trust accounts
  • The audit of R & D refunds
  • Application for audit relief
  • Forensic accounting and investigation
  • Immigration audits (2400/4400)
  • Internal audits
  • Off-office audits
  • Reviews of financial statements

In addition, thanks to the deep level of engagement that we have with our clients, we provide a highly consultative and strategic service, which helps business leaders understand what activities they should be taking, and generate ideas for improving their organisation’s internal controls and business systems.

Why contact Accentor?

An accountant needs to be a registered company auditor to be legally able to conduct audits of company financial statements under the Corporations Act 2001. Many smaller accounting firms in Australia do not have this registration and therefore cannot provide proper registered company auditor services. In addition, our auditor has dual audit qualifications in Australia and in China (CICPA or Chinese Institute of Certified Public Accountants).

Our services go far beyond supporting the Chinese business community, however. With Accentor, it’s about the value-add – giving organisations access to real expertise, that can become a point of competitive differentiation.

We approach all of our clients with a long-term view; our client’s success is our success and transactional auditing is not our style. We keep a close relationship with our clients over many years, and in doing so we are able to offer strategic advice and solutions that go well beyond the scope of simple audits and other accounting solutions.

To give your business every advantage in the volatile modern economy, you need the talent of experienced accountants. Contact us today to discuss your auditing needs.

close
Call Us: +61 2 8066 9099
Contact Us
WeChat WeChat
close
mail
chat